Skip to content

Orchestra Baobab

September 25, 2010

Mr Girling’s choice this morning for assembly was Orchestra Baobab.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2010 10:16 am

    What great song! I’ve added it as a favourite to my own YouTube site as I’ll want to use it with my own class.

  2. Tricia Neal permalink
    September 25, 2010 10:26 am

    Many thanks to Mr Girling for his choice of music this morning. Had not heard of this group, but it’s now on my Spotify list

Leave a Reply

