Skip to content

Half Term

October 21, 2010
tags:

I hope you all have a fantastic Half Term.

If you get up to anything exciting let us know by leaving a comment below. I will give House Points to the best comments.

Have fun

2 Comments leave one →
  1. T Riley permalink
    October 21, 2010 12:40 pm

    I will be visiting Turkey in Half Term…. has anyone been before? What would they recommend seeing?

  2. Alice permalink
    October 25, 2010 9:40 am

    Hi sir,
    I’m not doing much but i am celebrating my birthday in 4 days time! I am really excited. See you in 2 weeks time.

Leave a Reply

